skip navigation

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
540
 - 
 - 
Northwood School
4:00 PM EDT
654
 - 
 - 
Broward County Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
611
 - 
 - 
WakeMed Soccer Park
6:00 PM EDT
447
 - 
 - 
Moravian College
7:00 PM EDT
412
 - 
 - 
Mitchel Athletic Complex
7:00 PM EDT
594
 - 
 - 
Sportsplex at Matthews
7:00 PM EDT
694
 - 
 - 
The Villages SC Complex
7:00 PM EDT
685
 - 
 - 
Tournament Sportsplex of Tampa Bay
7:00 PM EDT
246
 - 
 - 
TVA Credit Union Ballpark
7:00 PM EDT
301
 - 
 - 
Wheaton College
6:00 PM CDT
408
 - 
 - 
Mount St. Mary College
7:00 PM EDT
751
 - 
 - 
Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field
7:00 PM EDT
561
 - 
 - 
Lawrence Veterans Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
121
 - 
 - 
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT
544
 - 
 - 
Christian Brothers Academy
7:30 PM EDT
367
 - 
 - 
Westbury Athletic Complex
7:00 PM CDT
394
 - 
 - 
Poly Prep Country Day School
8:00 PM EDT
423
 - 
 - 
Rutgers University - Newark
8:00 PM EDT
134
 - 
 - 
The Calverton School
8:00 PM EDT
488
 - 
 - 
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
7:00 PM CDT