skip navigation

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
317
 - 
 - 
Stryker Soccer Complex
2:00 PM CDT
115
 - 
 - 
TowneBank Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
295
 - 
 - 
Speer Academy
6:00 PM CDT
348
 - 
 - 
Campbell Road Sports Park
7:00 PM CDT
165
 - 
 - 
Shea Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
711
 - 
 - 
Rio Hondo College
6:00 PM PDT