skip navigation

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
140
 - 
 - 
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
2:00 PM EDT
861
 - 
 - 
Zions Bank Real Academy
12:00 PM MDT
277
 - 
 - 
Midwest United FC Complex
3:00 PM EDT
736
 - 
 - 
Skyline College
1:00 PM PDT
759
 - 
 - 
DOC Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
267
 - 
 - 
Mayors Riverfront Park
5:00 PM EDT
817
 - 
 - 
John Chambers Field
2:00 PM PDT
813
 - 
 - 
Multnomah University
2:00 PM PDT
318
 - 
 - 
Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field
4:30 PM CDT
575
 - 
 - 
Seacoast United Outdoor Complex
6:00 PM EDT
415
 - 
 - 
Mitchel Athletic Complex
6:00 PM EDT
656
 - 
 - 
Broward County Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
726
 - 
 - 
Merritt College
3:00 PM PDT
717
 - 
 - 
San Rafael High School
3:00 PM PDT
772
 - 
 - 
Bishop Brossart High School - Mustang Athletic Complex
7:00 PM EDT
457
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
543
 - 
 - 
Christian Brothers Academy
7:00 PM EDT
378
 - 
 - 
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT