skip navigation

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
603
 - 
 - 
American Legion Memorial Stadium
3:00 PM EDT
535
 - 
 - 
Northwood School
4:00 PM EDT
738
 - 
 - 
Skyline College
1:00 PM PDT
263
 - 
 - 
Mayors Riverfront Park
5:00 PM EDT
811
 - 
 - 
Multnomah University
2:00 PM PDT
809
 - 
 - 
Black Hills High School
2:00 PM PDT
723
 - 
 - 
Merritt College
3:00 PM PDT
673
 - 
 - 
Miami Dade College Kendall Campus
6:00 PM EDT
402
 - 
 - 
Mount St. Mary College
7:00 PM EDT
196
 - 
 - 
Rockdale Youth Soccer Association
7:30 PM EDT