skip navigation

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
702
 - 
 - 
Broward College South Soccer Facility
2:00 PM EDT
150
 - 
 - 
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex
1:00 PM CDT
283
 - 
 - 
Royal Oak High School
3:00 PM EDT
417
 - 
 - 
College of Staten Island
3:00 PM EDT
716
 - 
 - 
San Rafael High School
12:00 PM PDT
739
 - 
 - 
Whittier College
1:00 PM PDT
265
 - 
 - 
Mayors Riverfront Park
5:00 PM EDT
814
 - 
 - 
Multnomah University
2:00 PM PDT
805
 - 
 - 
Black Hills High School
2:00 PM PDT
324
 - 
 - 
Swope Soccer Village - Championship Field
5:00 PM CDT
409
 - 
 - 
Mitchel Athletic Complex
7:00 PM EDT
548
 - 
 - 
Christian Brothers Academy
7:00 PM EDT