skip navigation

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
836
 - 
 - 
TBD
12:01 AM MDT
250
 - 
 - 
Saline High School - Hornet Stadium
1:00 PM EDT
305
 - 
 - 
SeatGeek Stadium
1:00 PM CDT
148
 - 
 - 
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex
1:00 PM CDT
421
 - 
 - 
College of Staten Island
3:00 PM EDT
823
 - 
 - 
South Albany High School
2:00 PM PDT
606
 - 
 - 
WakeMed Soccer Park
6:00 PM EDT
747
 - 
 - 
Ventura College
3:00 PM PDT
299
 - 
 - 
Wheaton College
5:00 PM CDT
572
 - 
 - 
Seacoast United Outdoor Complex
7:00 PM EDT
454
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
132
 - 
 - 
The Calverton School
7:00 PM EDT
350
 - 
 - 
Campbell Road Sports Park
7:00 PM CDT