skip navigation

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
854
 - 
 - 
Judge Memorial Catholic High School
12:00 PM MDT
419
 - 
 - 
College of Staten Island
3:00 PM EDT
331
 - 
 - 
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
2:00 PM CDT
828
 - 
 - 
Mid-Willamette YMCA Facility
2:00 PM PDT
804
 - 
 - 
Interbay Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
570
 - 
 - 
Seacoast United Outdoor Complex
6:00 PM EDT
580
 - 
 - 
Virtue Field
6:00 PM EDT
403
 - 
 - 
Mount St. Mary College
7:00 PM EDT
375
 - 
 - 
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
712
 - 
 - 
Rio Hondo College
6:00 PM PDT
707
 - 
 - 
Fresno Pacific University
7:00 PM PDT