skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
476 Sat May 21
T
Mercer County Community College
FINAL
452 Fri May 27
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
455 Sun May 29
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
466 Sat Jun 4
W
Alvernia University
FINAL
453 Wed Jun 8
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
446 Sat Jun 11
W
Moravian College
FINAL
470 Fri Jun 17
W
Alvernia University
FINAL
454 Sun Jun 19
W
Carey Stadium
FINAL
451 Fri Jun 24
T
Carey Stadium
FINAL
483 Wed Jun 29
W
Kildare's Turf Field
FINAL
456 Fri Jul 1 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
460 Wed Jul 6 -
South Philadelphia Super Site
7:00 PM EDT
457 Sun Jul 10 -
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
463 Sat Jul 16 -
South Philadelphia Super Site
7:00 PM EDT