skip navigation

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
594
 - 
 - 
Amesbury Sports Park
2:00 PM EDT
236
 - 
 - 
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
2:00 PM CDT
565
 - 
 - 
Mt Ida
5:00 PM EDT
190
 - 
 - 
Marist High School
2:00 PM PDT
201
 - 
 - 
Willamette University
2:00 PM PDT
209
 - 
 - 
Sumner High School
2:00 PM PDT
320
 - 
 - 
Poly Prep
5:00 PM EDT
142
 - 
 - 
Kezar Stadium
3:00 PM PDT
340
 - 
 - 
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
353
 - 
 - 
Carey Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
417
 - 
 - 
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT