skip navigation

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
487
 - 
 - 
The Villages Stadium
6:00 PM EDT
383
 - 
 - 
Macpherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
315
 - 
 - 
Evergreen Sportsplex
7:00 PM EDT
463
 - 
 - 
Bartram Trail High School
7:00 PM EDT
359
 - 
 - 
Wilson High School
7:00 PM EDT
496
 - 
 - 
South County Regional
7:00 PM EDT
375
 - 
 - 
Ting Park
7:00 PM EDT
306
 - 
 - 
Fairleigh Dickinson University
7:30 PM EDT
511
 - 
 - 
Daytona Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
520
 - 
 - 
Nation Ford High School
7:30 PM EDT
238
 - 
 - 
Fort William Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
269
 - 
 - 
Shawnee Park Multi Sports Complex
7:30 PM EDT
598
 - 
 - 
Lusitano Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
546
 - 
 - 
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT
253
 - 
 - 
Haverly Soccer Complex
7:00 PM CDT
162
 - 
 - 
Great Park - North Lawn
5:00 PM PDT
244
 - 
 - 
TBD
7:30 PM CDT
170
 - 
 - 
James Madison High School
7:00 PM PDT
104
 - 
 - 
Spence Eccles Ogden Sports Complex
8:00 PM MDT