skip navigation

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
501
 - 
 - 
Tropical Park
3:00 PM EDT
344
 - 
 - 
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
134
 - 
 - 
Sage Creek High School
5:00 PM PDT
539
 - 
 - 
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT
149
 - 
 - 
Boxer Stadium
6:00 PM PDT