skip navigation

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Game ID Visitor V Home H Location Status
444
 - 
 - 
British International School of Houston
12:00 PM CDT
284
 - 
 - 
Loyola University Hoyne Field
12:00 PM CDT
243
 - 
 - 
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex
2:00 PM CDT
158
 - 
 - 
Santa Cruz High School
1:00 PM PDT
197
 - 
 - 
Willamette University
2:00 PM PDT
219
 - 
 - 
Centennial Stadium
2:00 PM PDT
126
 - 
 - 
Great Park
5:00 PM PDT
532
 - 
 - 
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT