skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
398 Wed May 25
W
Drew University
FINAL
416 Sat Jun 4
W
College of Staten Island
FINAL
405 Wed Jun 8
L
Mount St. Mary College
FINAL
417 Sun Jun 12
W
College of Staten Island
FINAL
412 Wed Jun 15
W
Mitchel Athletic Complex
FINAL
422 Sat Jun 18
W
College of Staten Island
FINAL
421 Sun Jun 19
W
College of Staten Island
FINAL
390 Wed Jun 22
W
Poly Prep Country Day School
FINAL
441 Sat Jul 2 -
City Park - New Rochelle
7:30 PM EDT
418 Wed Jul 6 -
Rocco B. Commisso Soccer Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
427 Sat Jul 9 -
Rutgers University - Newark: Frederick Douglass Field
6:30 PM EDT
387 Wed Jul 13 -
Capelli Sport Complex
7:00 PM EDT
420 Sat Jul 16 -
College of Staten Island
4:00 PM EDT
419 Sun Jul 17 -
College of Staten Island
3:00 PM EDT