skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
613 Wed May 11
W
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
612 Sat May 14
W
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
636 Sat May 28 -
Capital High School
7:00 PM EDT
608 Wed Jun 1 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
8:00 PM EDT
614 Sat Jun 4 -
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
616 Tue Jun 7 -
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
602 Sat Jun 11 -
Manchester Meadows Park
7:00 PM EDT
594 Wed Jun 15 -
Sportsplex at Matthews
7:00 PM EDT
615 Tue Jun 21 -
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
618 Fri Jun 24 -
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
617 Wed Jun 29 -
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
622 Sat Jul 2 -
Durham County Memorial Stadium
1:00 PM EDT
630 Sat Jul 9 -
Ting Park - Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
637 Sat Jul 16 -
Capital High School
7:00 PM EDT