skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
384 Sun May 22
T
Fairleigh Dickinson University
FINAL
398 Wed May 25
L
Drew University
FINAL
396 Sat May 28
W
Drew University
FINAL
428 Wed Jun 8
W
Rutgers University - Newark: Frederick Douglass Field
FINAL
443 Sat Jun 11
W
City Park - New Rochelle
FINAL
400 Mon Jun 13
W
Drew University
FINAL
394 Wed Jun 15
T
Poly Prep Country Day School
FINAL
397 Sat Jun 18
L
Drew University
FINAL
399 Wed Jun 29
W
Drew University
FINAL
395 Fri Jul 1
L
Drew University
FINAL
401 Wed Jul 6 -
Montclair State University
6:00 PM EDT
404 Sat Jul 9 -
Mount St. Mary College
7:00 PM EDT
435 Wed Jul 13 -
St. Joseph's High School
5:00 PM EDT
419 Sun Jul 17 -
College of Staten Island
3:00 PM EDT