skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
368 Sat May 11
T
Ting Park
FINAL
391 Sat May 25
W
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
363 Tue May 28
L
WMSP Field
FINAL
404 Sat Jun 1
W
Macpherson Stadium
FINAL
365 Tue Jun 4
W
Durham County Stadium
FINAL
366 Sat Jun 8
T
Kermit-Tipton Stadium
FINAL
364 Wed Jun 12
W
Durham County Stadium
FINAL
367 Sat Jun 15
L
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
FINAL
362 Sat Jun 22 -
Pomoco Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
390 Tue Jun 25 -
Macpherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
383 Sat Jun 29 -
Macpherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
369 Sat Jul 6 -
Macpherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
376 Wed Jul 10 -
Macpherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
397 Sat Jul 13 -
Macpherson Stadium
7:00 PM EDT