skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
204 Sat May 14
L
Austin-East Magnet High School
FINAL
201 Tue May 17
W
Knoxville Catholic High School
FINAL
235 Sat May 21 -
Ravenwood High School
7:30 PM CDT
205 Sat May 28 -
Knoxville Catholic High School
7:30 PM EDT
226 Mon May 30 -
Optim Sports Medicine Field
7:30 PM EDT
191 Sat Jun 4 -
Lakeshore Park
7:30 PM EDT
244 Tue Jun 7 -
TVA Credit Union Ballpark
7:00 PM EDT
219 Sat Jun 11 -
Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center
7:30 PM EDT
203 Sat Jun 18 -
Maryville College
7:30 PM EDT
183 Tue Jun 21 -
Memorial Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
199 Sat Jun 25 -
Maryville College
7:30 PM EDT
197 Sat Jul 2 -
Rockdale Youth Soccer Association
7:30 PM EDT
200 Sat Jul 9 -
Maryville College
7:30 PM EDT
202 Tue Jul 12 -
Maryville College
7:30 PM EDT