skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
123 Sun May 1
L
Revolution Sportsplex
FINAL
129 Sun May 15
T
The Calverton School
FINAL
137 Sat May 21
L
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
FINAL
107 Sat May 28
L
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
102 Wed Jun 1
L
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
110 Sat Jun 4
L
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
109 Sat Jun 11
L
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
113 Sat Jun 18
L
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
112 Tue Jun 21
W
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
111 Sat Jun 25
L
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
122 Sat Jul 2
W
Revolution Sportsplex
FINAL
101 Sat Jul 9 -
Moose Athletic Complex
7:00 PM EDT
108 Tue Jul 12 -
Fredericksberg Field House
7:00 PM EDT
117 Sat Jul 16 -
TowneBank Stadium
7:00 PM EDT