skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
106 Sat May 7
W
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
105 Sat May 14
W
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
120 Sat May 21
T
TowneBank Stadium
FINAL
126 Sat May 28
W
Revolution Sportsplex
FINAL
102 Wed Jun 1
W
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
104 Wed Jun 8 -
Moose Athletic Complex
Postponed
103 Sat Jun 11
W
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
134 Wed Jun 15
L
The Calverton School
FINAL
111 Sat Jun 25
W
Fredericksberg Field House
FINAL
100 Wed Jun 29
L
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
116 Wed Jul 6
L
TowneBank Stadium
FINAL
101 Sat Jul 9 -
Moose Athletic Complex
7:00 PM EDT
133 Wed Jul 13 -
The Calverton School
8:00 PM EDT
139 Sat Jul 16 -
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
7:00 PM EDT