skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
710 Sat May 21
W
Rancho Jurupa Regional Sports Park
FINAL
743 Wed May 25
T
Biola University
FINAL
708 Sun May 29
W
Fresno Pacific University
FINAL
749 Fri Jun 3
T
Ventura College
FINAL
714 Sun Jun 5 -
Rio Hondo College
Cancelled
745 Fri Jun 10
L
Ventura College
FINAL
747 Sun Jun 19
W
California Lutheran University - William Rolland Stadium
FINAL
750 Sat Jun 25
W
Ventura College
FINAL
748 Fri Jul 1
L
Ventura College
FINAL
793 Wed Jul 6 -
Davis Legacy Stadium
7:30 PM PDT
732 Fri Jul 8 -
Kezar Stadium
7:00 PM PDT
746 Fri Jul 15 -
Ventura College
7:00 PM PDT