skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
826 Fri May 20 -
Corvallis High School
6:30 PM PDT
819 Wed May 25 -
John Chambers Field
7:00 PM PDT
815 Fri May 27 -
Eastside Timbers Complex
7:00 PM PDT
812 Fri Jun 3 -
Eastside Timbers Complex
7:00 PM PDT
801 Fri Jun 10 -
Interbay Stadium
7:00 PM PDT
814 Sun Jun 12 -
Multnomah University
2:00 PM PDT
808 Sat Jun 18 -
Black Hills High School
7:00 PM PDT
831 Thu Jun 23 -
Civic Park
7:00 PM PDT
811 Sun Jun 26 -
Multnomah University
2:00 PM PDT
813 Sun Jul 10 -
Multnomah University
2:00 PM PDT
816 Fri Jul 15 -
Eastside Timbers Complex
7:00 PM PDT
804 Sun Jul 17 -
Interbay Stadium
2:00 PM PDT