skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
632 Sat May 14
W
Ting Park - Stadium
FINAL
635 Sat May 21
W
Capital High School
FINAL
634 Wed May 25
W
Capital High School
FINAL
636 Sat May 28
L
Capital High School
FINAL
633 Sat Jun 4
W
Capital High School
FINAL
604 Wed Jun 8
L
Manchester Meadows Park
FINAL
639 Sat Jun 11
W
Capital High School
FINAL
624 Fri Jun 17
W
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
596 Fri Jun 24
T
Sportsplex at Matthews
FINAL
617 Wed Jun 29
T
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
638 Sat Jul 2
W
Capital High School
FINAL
610 Wed Jul 6 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
5:00 PM EDT
597 Sat Jul 9 -
Sportsplex at Matthews
7:00 PM EDT
637 Sat Jul 16 -
Capital High School
7:00 PM EDT