skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
632 Sat May 14
L
Ting Park - Stadium
FINAL
623 Thu May 19
L
Durham County Memorial Stadium
FINAL
631 Sat May 21
L
Ting Park - Stadium
FINAL
629 Wed May 25
L
Ting Park - Stadium
FINAL
626 Sat May 28
W
Ting Park - Stadium
FINAL
609 Sat Jun 4
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
616 Tue Jun 7
L
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
639 Sat Jun 11
L
Capital High School
FINAL
611 Wed Jun 15
L
WakeMed Soccer Park
FINAL
595 Tue Jun 21
L
Sportsplex at Matthews
FINAL
603 Sun Jun 26
L
American Legion Memorial Stadium
FINAL
630 Sat Jul 9 -
Ting Park - Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
627 Tue Jul 12 -
Ting Park - Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
628 Fri Jul 15 -
Ting Park - Stadium
7:00 PM EDT