skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
123 Sun May 1
W
Revolution Sportsplex
FINAL
138 Sat May 7
W
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
FINAL
105 Sat May 14
L
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
131 Sun May 22 -
The Calverton School
7:30 PM EDT
126 Sat May 28 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT
114 Sat Jun 4 -
TowneBank Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
104 Wed Jun 8 -
Moose Athletic Complex
7:30 PM EDT
109 Sat Jun 11 -
Fredericksberg Field House
7:00 PM EDT
121 Fri Jun 17 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT
132 Sun Jun 19 -
The Calverton School
7:00 PM EDT
122 Sat Jul 2 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT
125 Wed Jul 6 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT
124 Wed Jul 13 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT
127 Sat Jul 16 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT