skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
486 Thu May 12
W
Olympia Stadium
FINAL
500 Sat May 14
T
Clark Field
FINAL
493 Sat May 21 -
Mayo Soccer Field - Centenary College
7:00 PM CDT
524 Fri May 27 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT
507 Sat Jun 4 -
War Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
521 Tue Jun 7 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT
525 Sat Jun 11 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT
515 Thu Jun 16 -
Clinton High School
7:00 PM CDT
514 Sat Jun 18 -
Clinton High School
7:00 PM CDT
523 Thu Jun 23 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT
522 Sat Jun 25 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT
501 Wed Jun 29 -
Clark Field
7:00 PM CDT
527 Thu Jul 7 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT
526 Sat Jul 9 -
Parish Episcopal School
7:00 PM CDT