skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
339 Sat May 14
W
Spoor Field
FINAL
369 Wed May 18
L
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
368 Sat May 21
W
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
370 Wed May 25
T
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
346 Sat May 28
W
Campbell Road Sports Park
FINAL
371 Wed Jun 1
W
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
360 Sat Jun 11
L
St. John Paul II High School - Stadium
FINAL
367 Wed Jun 15
W
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
353 Fri Jun 17
T
Edible Field
FINAL
372 Wed Jun 22
W
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
373 Tue Jun 28
W
Westbury Athletic Complex
FINAL
374 Fri Jul 1 -
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
361 Sat Jul 9 -
St. John Paul II High School - Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
375 Sun Jul 17 -
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT