skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
705 Tue May 18
L
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
706 Thu May 20
L
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
707 Mon May 24
W
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
672 Sat May 29
T
Capital Park
FINAL
703 Wed Jun 9
W
Trinity Academy Stadium
FINAL
708 Sat Jun 12
T
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
709 Wed Jun 16
W
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
710 Sat Jun 19 -
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
7:00 PM CDT
717 Thu Jun 24 -
Bridgeview Sports Dome
6:00 PM CDT
689 Thu Jul 1 -
Rock Chalk Park
7:30 PM CDT
690 Sat Jul 3 -
Swope Soccer Village
7:30 PM CDT
682 Sat Jul 10 -
Valley Stadium
7:30 PM CDT