skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
907 Fri Jun 4
L
John Chambers Field
FINAL
918 Sun Jun 6
W
South Albany High School
FINAL
913 Fri Jun 11 -
@ PDX FC
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
7:00 PM PDT
919 Sun Jun 13 -
South Albany High School
2:00 PM PDT
902 Fri Jun 18 -
Civic Park
7:00 PM PDT
915 Sun Jun 20 -
@ PDX FC
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
2:00 PM PDT
910 Fri Jun 25 -
John Chambers Field
7:00 PM PDT
921 Sun Jun 27 -
South Albany High School
2:00 PM PDT
923 Fri Jul 2 -
South Albany High School
7:00 PM PDT
922 Fri Jul 9 -
South Albany High School
7:00 PM PDT
905 Sun Jul 11 -
Civic Park
2:00 PM PDT
920 Fri Jul 16 -
South Albany High School
7:00 PM PDT