skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
632 Sat May 22
W
Mitchel Athletic Complex
FINAL
658 Wed May 26
W
City Park New Rochelle
FINAL
609 Sat May 29
W
Calvert Vaux Park
FINAL
619 Wed Jun 2
W
St. Joseph High School
FINAL
648 Sat Jun 5
W
Union High School
FINAL
634 Wed Jun 9
T
Adelphi University
FINAL
633 Sun Jun 13
W
Adelphi University
FINAL
637 Wed Jun 16
T
Manhattan College
FINAL
631 Sun Jun 20 -
Adelphi University
8:00 PM EDT
625 Sat Jun 26 -
Drew University
7:00 PM EDT
628 Wed Jun 30 -
Adelphi University
8:00 PM EDT
604 Sat Jul 3 -
FDU- Teaneck
8:00 PM EDT
629 Wed Jul 7 -
HOFSTRA
8:00 PM EDT
630 Sun Jul 11 -
HOFSTRA
8:00 PM EDT