skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
416 Tue May 11
W
UMass Newton, Mount Ida
FINAL
412 Fri May 14
L
Seacoast United Outdoor Complex
FINAL
417 Wed May 19
W
UMass Newton, Mount Ida
FINAL
401 Sat May 22
W
Dillon Stadium
FINAL
419 Wed May 26
W
UMass Newton, Mount Ida
FINAL
430 Tue Jun 1
L
FC Malaga City Field
FINAL
418 Sat Jun 5
W
Applejack Stadium
FINAL
415 Wed Jun 9
W
UMass Newton, Mount Ida
FINAL
438 Sat Jun 19
W
Mt Ida College
FINAL
406 Wed Jun 23
W
Dillon Stadium
FINAL
423 Sat Jun 26
L
Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow MA
FINAL
408 Wed Jun 30 -
Seacoast United Outdoor Complex
In Progress
420 Wed Jul 7
W
UMass Newton, Mount Ida
FINAL
414 Sat Jul 10
W
UMass Newton, Mount Ida
FINAL