skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
470 Sun May 23 -
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, Ocean Drive, Corpus Christi, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
499 Wed May 26 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
456 Fri May 28 -
Campbell Road Sports Park, Campbell Road, Houston, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
484 Wed Jun 2 -
War Memorial Stadium, Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR, USA
7:00 PM CDT
505 Tue Jun 8 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
500 Thu Jun 10 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
504 Sun Jun 13 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
463 Thu Jun 17 -
Travis Field, Bomber Drive, Bryan, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
477 Tue Jun 22 -
Westbury Christian School Athletic Complex, Fondren Road, Houston, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
491 Sat Jun 26 -
Clinton High School, Arrow Drive, Clinton, MS, USA
7:00 PM CDT
503 Fri Jul 2 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
501 Mon Jul 5 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
498 Wed Jul 7 -
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex, Kenney Fort Boulevard, Round Rock, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT
502 Fri Jul 9 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
12:00 PM CDT