skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
677 Sat May 15
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
705 Tue May 18
W
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
706 Thu May 20
W
World Wide Technology Soccer Park
FINAL
671 Fri May 28
W
Capital Park
FINAL
685 Sat Jun 5
W
Rock Chalk Park
FINAL
680 Sat Jun 12
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
681 Wed Jun 16
W
Valley Stadium
FINAL
683 Fri Jun 18 -
Valley Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
699 Thu Jun 24 -
Stryker Sports Complex
7:00 PM CDT
713 Wed Jun 30 -
Bridgeview Sports Dome
7:00 PM CDT
678 Wed Jul 7 -
Valley Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
682 Sat Jul 10 -
Valley Stadium
7:30 PM CDT