skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
511 Sat May 15
W
Kettering University
FINAL
516 Tue May 25
T
Xavier University, Victory Parkway, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
506 Sat May 29
W
Kettering University, University Avenue, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
509 Fri Jun 4
W
Kettering University
FINAL
564 Wed Jun 9
T
Midwest United FC Soccer Complex, 36th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
512 Sat Jun 12
L
Kettering University, University Avenue, Flint, MI, USA
FINAL
529 Wed Jun 16
L
Mayors Riverfront Park
FINAL
551 Sun Jun 20 -
Bishop Dwenger High School
6:00 PM EDT
557 Wed Jun 23 -
DOC Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
508 Sat Jun 26 -
Kettering University
7:30 PM EDT
507 Tue Jun 29 -
Kettering University, University Avenue, Flint, MI, USA
7:30 PM EDT
544 Sun Jul 4 -
Clawson Stadium, West Elmwood Avenue, Clawson, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
537 Wed Jul 7 -
The University of Toledo, Bancroft Street, Toledo, OH, USA
6:30 PM EDT
510 Sat Jul 10 -
Kettering University, University Avenue, Flint, MI, USA
7:30 PM EDT