skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
220 Fri May 10
T
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
211 Sun May 12
L
Swangard Stadium
FINAL
204 Sun May 19
T
Sumner High School
FINAL
198 Sun May 26
W
Summit High School
FINAL
193 Fri May 31
T
Marist High School
FINAL
219 Sun Jun 2
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
191 Sat Jun 8
W
Marist High School
FINAL
212 Fri Jun 14
T
Swangard Stadium
FINAL
194 Fri Jun 21
W
Marist High School
FINAL
205 Sun Jun 23
L
Sumner High School
FINAL
195 Sun Jun 30 -
Marist High School
2:00 PM PDT
189 Fri Jul 5 -
Marist High School
7:00 PM PDT
190 Sun Jul 7 -
Marist High School
2:00 PM PDT
192 Fri Jul 12 -
Marist High School
7:00 PM PDT