skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
416 Fri May 17
W
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
FINAL
428 Mon May 20 -
Houston Baptist University
7:00 PM CDT
432 Thu May 23 -
Travis Field
7:30 PM CDT
426 Tue May 28 -
Clinton High School
7:00 PM CDT
423 Sat Jun 1 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
450 Fri Jun 7 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
424 Fri Jun 14 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
427 Tue Jun 18 -
Air Hogs Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
442 Fri Jun 21 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
430 Fri Jun 28 -
British International School of Houston
7:00 PM CDT
429 Sun Jun 30 -
Houston Baptist University
7:00 PM CDT
417 Sun Jul 7 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT
431 Thu Jul 11 -
Travis Field
7:30 PM CDT
437 Sun Jul 14 -
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
7:00 PM CDT