skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
341 Sat May 18
W
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
346 Wed May 22
L
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
309 Sat May 25
L
Fairleigh Dickinson University
FINAL
337 Sat Jun 1
L
Hofstra Soccer Stadium
FINAL
330 Wed Jun 5
W
Cedar Crest College
FINAL
323 Sat Jun 8
W
Poly Prep
FINAL
345 Wed Jun 12
T
Red Bull Training Facility
FINAL
352 Fri Jun 21
T
Carey Stadium
FINAL
316 Wed Jun 26 -
Evergreen Sportsplex
8:00 PM EDT
359 Sat Jun 29 -
Wilson High School
7:00 PM EDT
344 Tue Jul 2 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
340 Sat Jul 6 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
343 Wed Jul 10 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT
342 Sat Jul 13 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:00 PM EDT