skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
574 Fri May 17
W
Amesbury Sports Park
FINAL
573 Sun May 19
W
Deering High School
FINAL
572 Wed May 22
W
Mt Ida
FINAL
588 Fri May 31
L
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
FINAL
602 Sat Jun 1
W
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
FINAL
570 Wed Jun 5
L
Lusitano Stadium
FINAL
581 Sat Jun 8
L
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
FINAL
571 Sat Jun 15
W
City Park
FINAL
616 Wed Jun 19 -
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
7:00 PM EDT
595 Sat Jun 22 -
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
7:00 PM EDT
569 Wed Jun 26 -
Manhattan College
7:00 PM EDT
568 Fri Jun 28 -
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
7:00 PM EDT
609 Sun Jun 30 -
MCLA - Shewcraft Field
7:00 PM EDT
575 Fri Jul 12 -
Western Connecticut State University
7:00 PM EDT