skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
847 Thu May 26
T
Mesa Del Sol
FINAL
841 Thu Jun 2
L
North Stadium
FINAL
835 Fri Jun 17
T
Englewood High School - Penn Stadium
FINAL
836 Sun Jun 19
L
Englewood High School - Penn Stadium
FINAL
840 Thu Jun 23
L
EchoPark Stadium
FINAL
839 Sat Jun 25
L
EchoPark Stadium
FINAL
859 Thu Jun 30
L
Zions Bank Real Academy
FINAL
860 Sat Jul 2
L
Rio Tinto Stadium
FINAL
837 Wed Jul 6 -
EchoPark Stadium
6:00 PM MDT
838 Fri Jul 8 -
EchoPark Stadium
6:00 PM MDT
853 Fri Jul 15 -
Judge Memorial Catholic High School
7:00 PM MDT
854 Sun Jul 17 -
Judge Memorial Catholic High School
12:00 PM MDT