skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
106 Sat May 7
L
Moose Athletic Complex
FINAL
129 Sun May 15
T
The Calverton School
FINAL
131 Sun May 22 -
The Calverton School
7:30 PM EDT
141 Sat May 28 -
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
7:00 PM EDT
118 Wed Jun 8 -
TowneBank Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
128 Sat Jun 11 -
The Calverton School
7:00 PM EDT
134 Wed Jun 15 -
The Calverton School
8:00 PM EDT
132 Sun Jun 19 -
The Calverton School
7:00 PM EDT
112 Tue Jun 21 -
Fredericksberg Field House
8:00 PM EDT
130 Fri Jul 1 -
The Calverton School
7:00 PM EDT
119 Sat Jul 9 -
TowneBank Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
140 Sun Jul 10 -
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
2:00 PM EDT
133 Wed Jul 13 -
The Calverton School
8:00 PM EDT
127 Sat Jul 16 -
Revolution Sportsplex
7:30 PM EDT