skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155 Sun May 8
L
Edor Nelson Field
FINAL
160 Sat May 14
T
Shea Stadium
FINAL
154 Fri May 20
L
Breck School - McKnight Stadium
FINAL
166 Fri May 27
L
Stillwater High School
FINAL
167 Tue Jun 7
T
Stillwater High School
FINAL
142 Sat Jun 11
L
Valley Stadium
FINAL
172 Fri Jun 17
L
Tbaytel Field @ Chapples Park
FINAL
148 Sun Jun 19
L
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex
FINAL
156 Sat Jun 25
L
Edor Nelson Field
FINAL
158 Wed Jun 29
L
Edor Nelson Field
FINAL
159 Wed Jul 6 -
Edor Nelson Field
7:00 PM CDT
157 Fri Jul 15 -
Edor Nelson Field
7:00 PM CDT