skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
613 Wed May 11
L
Bryan Park Soccer Complex - MacPherson Stadium
FINAL
599 Wed May 18
T
Manchester Meadows Park
FINAL
605 Sun May 22 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
5:00 PM EDT
634 Wed May 25 -
Capital High School
7:00 PM EDT
592 Sat May 28 -
Warner Park
7:00 PM EDT
608 Wed Jun 1 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
8:00 PM EDT
609 Sat Jun 4 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
6:00 PM EDT
611 Wed Jun 15 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
6:00 PM EDT
606 Sun Jun 19 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
6:00 PM EDT
625 Thu Jun 23 -
Durham County Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
610 Wed Jul 6 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
5:00 PM EDT
621 Fri Jul 8 -
Durham County Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
607 Tue Jul 12 -
WakeMed Soccer Park
7:00 PM EDT
628 Fri Jul 15 -
Ting Park - Stadium
7:00 PM EDT