skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
186 Tue May 17
L
Lakeshore Park
FINAL
228 Sat May 28
W
Marathon Soccer Park
FINAL
238 Mon May 30
T
Ravenwood High School
FINAL
229 Sat Jun 11
W
Marathon Soccer Park
FINAL
232 Tue Jun 14
T
Marathon Soccer Park
FINAL
192 Sat Jun 18
W
Rockdale Youth Soccer Association
FINAL
231 Wed Jun 22
L
Marathon Soccer Park
FINAL
230 Sat Jun 25
L
Marathon Soccer Park
FINAL
221 Wed Jun 29
L
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
206 Sat Jul 2
L
MOBA Soccer Complex - Stadium
FINAL
242 Wed Jul 6 -
TVA Credit Union Ballpark
7:00 PM EDT
200 Sat Jul 9 -
Maryville College
7:30 PM EDT
233 Tue Jul 12 -
Marathon Soccer Park
7:30 PM EDT
227 Sat Jul 16 -
Marathon Soccer Park
7:30 PM EDT