skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
220 Fri May 13
T
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
223 Tue May 17
W
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
225 Tue May 24
T
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
226 Mon May 30
L
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
224 Thu Jun 2
W
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
182 Mon Jun 6
L
Memorial Stadium
FINAL
190 Sat Jun 11
W
Lakeshore Park
FINAL
215 Sat Jun 18
W
Southeastern Freight Lines Soccer Center
FINAL
231 Wed Jun 22
W
Marathon Soccer Park
FINAL
196 Sun Jun 26
W
Rockdale Youth Soccer Association
FINAL
221 Wed Jun 29
W
Optim Sports Medicine Field
FINAL
247 Sat Jul 2 -
TVA Credit Union Ballpark
7:00 PM EDT
222 Fri Jul 8 -
Optim Sports Medicine Field
7:30 PM EDT
210 Tue Jul 12 -
MOBA Soccer Complex - Stadium
7:30 PM EDT