skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
761 Sat May 14
W
DOC Stadium
FINAL
782 Sat May 21
L
TCU School Field
FINAL
792 Wed May 25
W
University of Toledo - Paul Hotmer Field
FINAL
783 Sat May 28
W
TCU School Field
FINAL
756 Fri Jun 3
T
Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field
FINAL
780 Wed Jun 8
W
TCU School Field
FINAL
768 Sat Jun 11
W
Bishop Dwenger High School - The Stadium at Shields Field
FINAL
777 Fri Jun 17
L
Bishop Brossart High School - Mustang Athletic Complex
FINAL
779 Sat Jun 25
W
TCU School Field
FINAL
785 Wed Jun 29 -
TCU School Field
7:00 PM EDT
770 Sat Jul 2 -
Bishop Dwenger High School - The Stadium at Shields Field
7:00 PM EDT
754 Wed Jul 6 -
Cleveland State University - Krenzler Field
7:00 PM EDT
784 Sat Jul 9 -
TCU School Field
7:00 PM EDT
781 Sat Jul 16 -
TCU School Field
7:00 PM EDT