skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
900 Fri Jun 4
W
Civic Park
FINAL
912 Sun Jun 6
T
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
FINAL
913 Fri Jun 11
W
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
FINAL
914 Sun Jun 13
W
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
FINAL
908 Fri Jun 18 -
John Chambers Field
7:00 PM PDT
915 Sun Jun 20 -
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
2:00 PM PDT
903 Fri Jun 25 -
Civic Park
7:00 PM PDT
916 Sun Jun 27 -
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
2:00 PM PDT
923 Fri Jul 2 -
South Albany High School
7:00 PM PDT
917 Fri Jul 9 -
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
7:00 PM PDT
911 Sun Jul 11 -
John Chambers Field
2:00 PM PDT
920 Fri Jul 16 -
South Albany High School
7:00 PM PDT