skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
481 Wed May 12
L
War Memorial Stadium
FINAL
478 Sat May 22
L
Campbell Road Sports Park, Campbell Road, Houston, TX, USA
FINAL
482 Fri May 28
L
War Memorial Stadium, Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR, USA
FINAL
484 Wed Jun 2
W
War Memorial Stadium
FINAL
496 Sun Jun 6
W
Round Rock Multipurpose Complex
FINAL
489 Wed Jun 9
L
Clinton High School
FINAL
483 Sat Jun 12
W
War Memorial Stadium
FINAL
467 Sat Jun 19 -
St. John Paul II High School Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
453 Tue Jun 22 -
War Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
479 Sat Jun 26 -
War Memorial Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
503 Fri Jul 2 -
The University of Texas at Dallas, W Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX, USA
7:00 PM CDT
474 Tue Jul 6 -
Houston Baptist University
7:00 PM CDT
460 Thu Jul 8 -
Travis Field, Bomber Drive, Bryan, TX, USA
7:30 PM CDT
480 Sat Jul 10 -
War Memorial Stadium, Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR, USA
7:00 PM CDT