skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
528 Sat May 15
W
Mayors Riverfront Park, Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
514 Wed May 19
W
Xavier University, Victory Parkway, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
562 Fri May 21
T
Midwest United FC Soccer Complex, 36th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
555 Wed May 26
W
DOC Stadium, Student Street, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
543 Wed Jun 2
L
Clawson Stadium
FINAL
521 Wed Jun 9
W
TCU School Field, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
527 Fri Jun 11
W
Mayors Riverfront Park, Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
FINAL
535 Sun Jun 13
T
The University of Toledo, Bancroft Street, Toledo, OH, USA
FINAL
529 Wed Jun 16
W
Mayors Riverfront Park
FINAL
531 Fri Jun 18 -
Mayors Riverfront Park
6:45 PM EDT
530 Sun Jun 20 -
Mayors Riverfront Park
5:30 PM EDT
533 Wed Jun 23 -
Mayors Riverfront Park
7:00 PM EDT
532 Wed Jun 30 -
Mayors Riverfront Park, Mills Street, Kalamazoo, MI, USA
7:00 PM EDT
549 Sun Jul 11 -
Bishop Dwenger High School, East Washington Center Road, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
6:00 PM EDT