skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
907 Fri Jun 4
W
John Chambers Field
FINAL
912 Sun Jun 6
T
@ PDX FC
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
FINAL
901 Fri Jun 11
W
Civic Park
FINAL
919 Sun Jun 13 -
South Albany High School
2:00 PM PDT
908 Fri Jun 18 -
John Chambers Field
7:00 PM PDT
906 Sun Jun 20 -
John Chambers Field
2:00 PM PDT
910 Fri Jun 25 -
John Chambers Field
7:00 PM PDT
916 Sun Jun 27 -
@ PDX FC
Eastside Timbers Sports Complex
2:00 PM PDT
904 Fri Jul 2 -
Civic Park
7:00 PM PDT
922 Fri Jul 9 -
South Albany High School
7:00 PM PDT
911 Sun Jul 11 -
John Chambers Field
2:00 PM PDT
909 Fri Jul 16 -
John Chambers Field
7:00 PM PDT