skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
602 Sun May 16
W
FDU- Teaneck
FINAL
659 Sat May 22
W
City Park New Rochelle
FINAL
603 Wed May 26
L
FDU- Teaneck
FINAL
624 Sun May 30
W
Drew University
FINAL
605 Wed Jun 2
W
FDU- Teaneck
FINAL
600 Wed Jun 9
T
FDU- Teaneck
FINAL
613 Sun Jun 13 -
Calvert Vaux Park
4:00 PM EDT
652 Wed Jun 16 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:30 PM EDT
614 Sat Jun 19 -
St. Joseph High School
5:00 PM EDT
631 Sun Jun 20 -
Adelphi University
8:00 PM EDT
601 Wed Jun 23 -
FDU- Teaneck
8:00 PM EDT
606 Wed Jun 30 -
FDU- Teaneck
8:00 PM EDT
604 Sat Jul 3 -
FDU- Teaneck
8:00 PM EDT
646 Wed Jul 7 -
Union High School
7:30 PM EDT