skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
636 Wed Jun 2
W
Manhattan College
FINAL
638 Sat Jun 5
W
Randall's Island Park
FINAL
635 Wed Jun 9
T
Manhattan College
FINAL
641 Mon Jun 14 -
Randall's Island Park
7:00 PM EDT
637 Wed Jun 16 -
Manhattan College
6:00 PM EDT
607 Sat Jun 19 -
Calvert Vaux Park
2:00 PM EDT
626 Mon Jun 21 -
Montclair State University
7:30 PM EDT
639 Wed Jun 23 -
Manhattan College
6:00 PM EDT
656 Sat Jun 26 -
City Park New Rochelle
7:30 PM EDT
606 Wed Jun 30 -
FDU- Teaneck
8:00 PM EDT
617 Sat Jul 3 -
St. Joseph High School
5:00 PM EDT
654 Mon Jul 5 -
Red Bull Training Facility
7:30 PM EDT
629 Wed Jul 7 -
HOFSTRA
8:00 PM EDT
640 Thu Jul 8 -
Manhattan College
7:30 PM EDT